Tom DeLay

Tom DeLay served as majority leader of the U.S. House of Representatives from 2003 to 2006. He was first elected to the House from Texas in 1984, then appointed deputy minority whip in 1988, and elected House majority whip in 1995. In 2002, he helped lead the constitutional conservative movement within the Republican majority in the U.S. House of Representatives. He is the author of No Retreat, No Surrender: One American’s Fight

Author: MG   20140320   Category: Speaker  Status: on
Tags: Tom

Copyright 2014-2015